Richard Scawn
Consultant Oculoplastic and Ophthalmic Surgeon

Ptosis Surgery

Regain confidence and improve your vision with Ptosis [toe-sis] Surgery in West London, performed by the highly experienced and renowned Oculoplastic Surgeon, Richard Scawn. As a leading Consultant Ophthalmologist specialising in Oculoplastic surgery, Richard Scawn is dedicated to helping you achieve optimal results through his exceptional surgical expertise.

What is Ptosis (Eyelid Drooping) Surgery?

Ptosis is a condition characterised by the drooping of the upper eyelid, which can affect one or both eyes and may lead to impaired vision and cosmetic concerns. Ptosis Surgery, also known as Eyelid Drooping Surgery, is a surgical procedure designed to correct the position of the upper eyelid, providing relief from discomfort, improving vision, and restoring a more youthful appearance.

Richard Scawn is a highly respected Consultant Ophthalmologist with a wealth of experience in Oculoplastic surgery. His dedication to providing the highest standard of care and achieving optimal results has made him one of the most sought-after Oculoplastic Surgeons in West London for Ptosis Surgery.

If you’re struggling with Ptosis and are considering Ptosis Surgery in West London, trust your eyes to the expert hands of Richard Scawn. Contact us today to schedule a consultation and discover how we can help you achieve relief, improved vision, and a more youthful appearance.

Richard Scawn
Consultant Oculoplastic and Ophthalmic Surgeon
West London
Areas Served

Located in West London, Richard Scawn provides Ptosis (Eyelid Drooping) Surgery throughout the following areas:

Acton, Aylesbury, Beaconsfield, Bedfordshire, Belgravia, Berkshire, Brent, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Camden, Central London, Chelsea, Chiswick, Dorset, Ealing, Essex, Fulham, Gerrards Cross, Great Missenden, Greater London, Hammersmith, Hampshire, Hampstead, Harley Street, Harrow, Hertfordshire, High Wycombe, Hillingdon, Holland Park, Hounslow, Islington, Kensington, Kent, London, Marlow, Marylebone, Mayfair, Middlesex, Notting Hill, Oxfordshire, Paddington, Pimlico, Richmond, Shepherds Bush, Surrey, Sussex, Victoria, West London, Westminster and White City.